New CP Owner Name MODIFIED

Hey Guys! The New CP Owner Is Named

_ _ _ _ _ _ _. I Know You Can not See It

Because I Want You To Figure It Out. Reply In The Comments.

If You Get It Correct A Surprise Is Coming Your

Way! He Loves Card- Jitsu And Is Un-Beatable. He Was On The Server Fog

This Sunday. It Was PACKED. He Must Have An Awesome Igloo.

About zyrane

My name is Zyrane, I am a editor& a designer.

Posted on May 19, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I know his name! It’s Keitong! I met him online, he is super cool. I hope you put a tracker for him. Please do santaboy. 😦

  2. i think his name would be sensei #2 or ultimate ninja because i have heard of him and have seen his player card but not his name.

Leave a comment

The CP Dodgers

The Official Website of Club Penguin Middle School!!!

Club Penguin Tips & Tricks

A place where you can discover the latest things about Club Penguin!

Club Penguin Reveals

The Latest Club Penguin News, Updates and More!