Club Penguin Monsters University Team: Jaws Theta Chi

Hello everyone! Santaboy6 here.

Today, Polo Field posted a sneak peek of the JOX’s house on their official blog, which he said he would join when the party arrives. Here’s what he says:

“Hey guys,

The party’s getting close! Hope you’ve all got your scare strategies ready!

I’m joining the JOX! Who’s with me?!

Here is a sneak peek of our team’s house.  Let me know what you think!

spike

Until next time…Waddle on!”

Great! I really like the jacket, but I personally think I’ll join the OK-s. What about you? Be sure to comment below and let us know which is your favorite house, we’d love to know!

Waddle On!

~Santaboy6

Posted on June 15, 2013, in Club Penguin and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

The CP Dodgers

The Official Website of Club Penguin Middle School!!!

Club Penguin Tips & Tricks

A place where you can discover the latest things about Club Penguin!

Club Penguin Reveals

The Latest Club Penguin News, Updates and More!