Zyranious’s Twitter

Hey guys, Zyranious here! I have made a Twitter because if anyone has any concerns or questions about Club Penguin, may ask me.

Follow my account to see daily news, on Club Penguin, the CPPS I am making, & a CP Blog I am also making!

Try of the many hastags to find me, & then follow me! #Zyranious #SanboyCP #FollowZyranious #Follow

About zyrane

My name is Zyrane, I am a editor& a designer.

Posted on October 24, 2013, in Cheats, Club Penguin, Club Penguin Updates, CP Blog, Helpful Posts, Sanboycp Cheats, Sneak Peeks, Uncategorized, Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

The CP Dodgers

The Official Website of Club Penguin Middle School!!!

Club Penguin Tips & Tricks

A place where you can discover the latest things about Club Penguin!

Club Penguin Reveals

The Latest Club Penguin News, Updates and More!